Сreation of museums

We design and build everything related to museums. Expositions, interactive exhibitions and corporate museums. We not only build, but also create ideas. We love stories and have been involved in everything related to this for 11 years. We filmed series, feature films, made escape-rooms, exhibitions and events.

At the head of everything we do is always a story. The history of Fatyanovo culture, the construction of the Kremlin or the creation of ferrous metallurgy. And the exhibits serve as a living confirmation that these stories really existed.

We do not sell ready-made solutions, screens and projectors, so we do not try to stuff everything with them. After all, these are just tools, and not an end in themselves. The museum should first of all be interesting to visitors.
But we are not only dealing with scripts and visualizations. We have our own production area of 1000 m2, and the staff of more than 50 people: designers, engineers, programmers, artists and screenwriters.

We can:
 — Develop a concept
 — Draw a design project
 — Design and engineer
 — Build

1. Concept development and project design

Work on the project begins with screenwriters. Together with you and your academic advisors, we will write a project script. Then our architects and artists will visualize it.

As a result, you will receive:

  • Project script
  • Sketches or 3D visualization of the main exhibits and halls

2. Design and engineering

After the project is principally approved, we develop it in detail. Measurers make an exact model of the room, architects work out every element of the project, and engineers make sure that all this can be implemented in reality. The task of the stage is to understand how exactly the project will look in a given room.

As a result, you will receive:

  • Art concept
  • Architectural concept
  • 3D visualization of the entire project

3. Building

After the script is thought up and drawn up, we proceed to its implementation. At this stage, we weld, saw, build decorations. Then we stuff them with electronics, mechanics, sound and lighting, so that the scenery comes to life. We write software, record audio, shoot video, draw pictures and typeset text. Then we collect everything together and test.

And the result will be a fully functioning site, ready to delight your guests. We will deliver the equipment to the place, assemble it and help your staff to overcome the primitive fear of the unknown, sparkling and bright.

We can take on any of these parts, for example, just come up with a project, or build according to your script. But we prefer to do projects on an end-to-end basis, because only in this way the product will turn out to be solid and interesting.
Send a request

Recent projects

Made on
Tilda

Контакты

wooooosch@milkh.com

+7 903 163-56-32

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Milkh - разработка и проектирование интерактивных выставок, музеев, производство интерактивных экспозиций. 

Москва, Россия

Создание музеев

Мы проектируем и строим всё, что связано с музеями. Экспозиции, интерактивные выставки и корпоративные музеи. Не только строим, но и придумываем. Мы любим истории и занимается всем что с этим связано 11 лет. Cнимали сериалы, полнометражные фильмы, делали квесты, выставки и мероприятия. 

 

Во главе всего что мы делаем всегда лежит история. История фатьяновской культуры, строительства Кремля или создания черной металлургии. А экспонаты служат живым подтверждением, что эти истории действительно были.

Мы не продаем готовые решения, экраны и проекторы, поэтому не пытаемся напичкать им всё по-максимуму. Ведь это лишь инструменты, а не самоцель. Музей в первую очередь должен быть интересен посетителям.

Но мы занимаемся не только сценариями и визуализациями. У нас есть собственное производство площадью 1000 м2, а в штате работает больше 50 человек: конструкторы, инженеры, программисты, художники и сценаристы.

 

Мы можем:

- Разработать концепцию 

- Нарисовать дизайн проект

- Спроектировать

- Построить

1. Разработка концепции и дизайн проекта

Работа над проектом начинается со сценаристов. Совместно с научными руководителями мы напишем сценарий проекта. Затем наши архитекторы и художники придадут тексту визуальное воплощение.

 

В результате вы получите:

 

  • Сценарий проекта

  • Эскизы или 3д визуализации основных экспонатов и залов

2. Проектирование

После принципиального одобрения проекта разрабатываем его в деталях. Обмерщики составляют точную модель помещения, архитекторы прорабатывают каждый элемент проекта, а инженеры следят чтобы все это имело право на жизнь. Задача этапа - понять как точно проект будет выглядеть в заданном помещении.

 

В результате вы получите:

 

  • Художественную концепцию

  • Архитектурное решение (АР)

  • 3D визуализацию всего проекта

3. Строительство

После того, как сценарий придуман и нарисован, мы приступаем к его воплощению. На этом этапе мы варим, пилим, строим декорации. Затем начиняем их электроникой, механикой, звуком и подсветкой, чтобы декорации ожили. Пишем ПО, записываем аудио, снимаем видео, рисуем картинки и верстаем текст. Затем собираем все вместе и тестируем.

 

Результатом станет полностью функционирующая площадка, готовая радовать гостей. Мы доставим оборудование на место, смонтируем его и поможем вашему персоналу преодолеть первобытный страх перед неизвестным, сверкающем и ярким.

 

Мы можем взяться за любую из этих частей, например только придумать проект, или построить по вашему сценарию. Но мы предпочитаем делать проекты от и до, ведь только так продукт получится цельным и интересным.

Оставить заявку

Наши проекты

1/1